Some Other Time: A Tribute to Leonard Bernstein

ACT Music – 2016

  1. Overture: America (from West Side Story)
  2. Some Other Time (from On the Town)
  3. Cool (from West Side Story)
  4. Maria (from West Side Story)
  5. Somewhere (from West Side Story)
  6. The Story of My Life (written for Wonderful Town)
  7. One Hand, One Heart (From West Side Story, 1957)
  8. Something’s Coming (from West Side Story)
  9. Lonely Town (from On the Town)
  10. A Quiet Girl (from Wonderful Town)
  11. Lucky to Be Me (from On the Town)
  12. A Simple Song (from Mass)
  13. Screwed On Wrong (bonus track)

iTunes | ACT Music